Participatory Governance in Culture
Conference Rijeka 2017

Scientific committee

Chair of the Scientific Committee
prof. Milena Dragičević Šešić, PhD, UNESCO Chair in cultural policy and management, University of Arts, Belgrade, Serbia

Members of the Scientific Committee
Jordi Baltà Portolés, MA, freelance Consultant and Project Manager in the  fields of Culture and International Affairs, Barcelona, Spain
Nancy Duxbury, PhD, Senior Researcher, Centre for Social Studies, University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Christian Iaione, PhD, associate professor of public law at Guglielmo Marconi University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Leila Jancovich, PhD, programme leader for the masters in Culture, Creativity, Entrepreneurship,  School of Performance and Cultural Industries,  University of Leeds, Great Britain
Ana Žuvela, MA, Researcher, Institute for Development and International Relations, Zagreb, Croatia